skip to main content

E-mail Us

Please e-mail us using this form, or you can use this e-mail address: to send e-mail using your own e-mail program.

Your Name:

Your E-mail:



Leave this empty!!! If you see it

Note: All fields on this form are required.

Click Here for Faculty Office Hours, Contact Information and Webpages

The math department secretary can be reached at 206-592-3501.

Meet the Math Department
Front Row (left to right): Diana Lee, Erik Scott, Barbara Hunter, Terry Meerdink, Kate Skelton, Razmehr Fardad

Back Row (left to right): Ed Morris, Helen Burn, Dusty Wilson, Allan Walton, Aaron Warnock, Han Lim, Jason Ramirez